Remove User Account

A user can be deleted from the Workspace Team by clicking on the User Account icon at the bottom left side of the Dashboard. Then click on the "Team" menu item in the Workspace section of the Sidebar Popup menu.

From the Team list box you can now select the user to remove by clicking on the Trashcan icon.

The user will then be removed from the Workspace Team and will be notified by email.

Last updated