Delete a Flow

You can delete a Flow from the Dashboard Home Page or from the Flows page.


From the Dashboard Home Page

A Flow can be deleted from the Dashboard home page by clicking on the triple-dot icon at the right hand side of each Flow icon, and then clicking on "Delete". A confirmation dialog is then displayed to confirm Flow deletion. You have to enter your flow ID and click on the "Confirm delete this project" button to delete your flow.


From the Flows Page

A Flow can also be deleted by selecting "Flows" from the side menu, which results in the display changing to list all Flows. A Flow can then be deleted by clicking on the triple-dot icon at the right hand side of each Flow icon, and then clicking on "Delete". A confirmation dialog is then displayed to confirm Flow deletion. You have to enter your flow ID and click on the "Confirm delete this project" button to delete your flow.

Note that once a Flow is deleted, it cannot be restored, so be sure that you want to delete a Flow before doing so.

Last updated