For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Delete your user account

User Accounts can be deleted by clicking on the sidebar menu.

  1. Click your user account icon in the lower-left corner of the sidebar.

  2. Click Account Settings Go to the "Delete this account" section.

  3. Enter your email account Click the "Delete account" button.

  4. A confirmation popup will appear Click "Confirm" to delete the account.

Once the deletion is successful, the system redirects you to the Log-in page.

Need help?

Last updated