Edit User Account

User account setting can be modified by clicking on the "Teams" menu item on the left side menu. Clicking "Teams" displays the "Team" window where a listing of the current team members is shown.

Clicking on the note edit icon to the right of each user will display the "Edit user" dialog box.

The permissions for the user can be modified by selecting an appropriate team Role.

Last updated