Plan

The current Workspace Plan can be viewed and changed by clicking on the User Account icon at the bottom left side of the Dashboard. Then click on the "Plan" menu item in the Workspace section of the Sidebar Popup menu.

This screen will display the current Workspace Plan and allow you to change your current plan.

Last updated