Delete a Workspace

A Workspace can be deleted by navigating to the Workspace Settings page on the Popup Sidebar menu.

From the displayed page, enter the subdomain of the workspace which you want to delete, and then click on the "Delete Workspace" button.

Note to be sure that you want to delete the workspace.

Last updated