Change Workspace Settings

Workspace settings can be changed by clicking on the User Account icon at the bottom left side of the Dashboard. Then click on the "Settings" menu item in the Workspace section of the Sidebar Popup menu.

The following settings are available to change:

  • Workspace Name

  • Workspace Subdomain

  • Workspace Avatar Image

The Workspace Name and Subdomain can be changed, however they must both be globally unique.

You can also delete a Workspace from this page. Please refer to the Delete a Workspace section for more information regarding deleting a Workspace.

Last updated