Log in and out of user account

The currently logged-on user is displayed at the top of the menu that appears when you click on the User Account icon at the lower left side of the side bar.

The current user can be changed by clicking on the "Log out" menu item on the User Account icon. Clicking on the "Log Out" button will display the Diaflow login page.

Note that the system will log the user out automatically after 8 days of inactivity.

Last updated