Delete an user account

User Accounts can be deleted by clicking on the User Account icon in the lower left hand side of the Dashboard home page. After clicking this, the sidebar Popup menu will be displayed allowing you to select "Profile".

Clicking on "Profile" displays the account information page, where you can remove the user account by entering the email address and clicking on the "Delete account" button.

Last updated