Delete a workflow
Move a workflow to Trash, then delete it permanently from Trash when needed.
Deleting a workflow now happens in 2 steps:
Move the workflow to Trash
Delete it permanently from Trash
Once you delete a workflow from Trash, you cannot restore it.
Move a workflow to Trash
Use this option when you are viewing the workflow list.
2
Move a workflow to Trash from within the editor
Use this option when the workflow is already open in the builder.
Delete a workflow permanently from Trash
Use this step only when you are sure you no longer need the workflow.
Tips
Use Move to trash if you may need the workflow again.
Export the workflow first if you may need it again.
Empty Trash only when you are sure the workflow is no longer needed.
Next steps
Learn how to manage a workflow.
Learn how to create a workflow.
Last updated


